How do I delete or disable an authorized user in Digital Banking for a business account?
To delete or disable an authorized user (sub-user) in Digital Banking:
1. From the Dashboard, select Business Services > Admin > Users.
2. Find the Sub-user you’d like to delete, select the three dots (?), and choose Delete User.
Contact our Commercial Team for assistance.
Related Articles
Related Links