Personal View All
Business View All
About Us View All
Routing Number: 273976369

Our unique, nine-digit number that functions as an address for your bank.

Veridian's all-volunteer, unpaid Board of Directors is made up of 13 Directors and 3 Associate Directors who oversee strategic planning and general policy setting in the interest of their fellow members. Each director serves a three-year term and is elected at Veridian's Annual Meeting.

Veridian's Board of Directors

Stephanie Atkin Stephanie Atkin Director since 2019
Pam Ayres Pam Ayres Director since 2011
Emsad Begic Emsad Begic Director since 2022
Bill Boevers Bill Boevers Director since 2009
Cynthia Buettner Cynthia Buettner Director since 2018
James Kacher James Kacher Director since 1990
Bob Kressig Bob Kressig Director since 1996
Larry Loss Larry Loss Director since 2023
Traci McBee Traci McBee Director since 2013
Justine Teut Justine Teut Director since 2017
Cindy Sprole Cindy Sprole Director since 2021
Aubrey Ward Aubrey Ward Director since 2020
Nick Waters Nick Waters Director since 2012

Veridian's Associate Directors

Will Montgomery Will Montgomery Associate Director since 2023
Reed Mick Reed Mick Associate Director since 2023
Jeff Niemeier Jeff Niemeier Associate Director since 2023

The Executive Committee helps oversee the Board of Directors. Current officers are:

  • Board Chair:  Cynthia Buettner
  • Treasurer: Stephanie Atkin
  • First Vice Chair: Traci McBee
  • Second Vice Chair: Bill Boevers
  • Secretary: Aubrey Ward

A call for board candidates is issued each December. Candidates are presented to Veridian's members, who can vote online prior to the  Annual Meeting.

Locate a Branch

Serving all 50 states digitally with branches in Iowa, Nebraska, and Minnesota.

Image of Veridian Branch