Veridian Investment & Trust Services Seminars

Upcoming seminars

Register today to save your spot for any of our virtual seminars.

Three Transitions to Retirement
Monday, August 3 at 6 p.m.
Reserve your seat

Steering Toward Retirement with IRAs
Wednesday, August 5 at noon
Reserve your seat

Income for Life
Tuesday, August 11 at 6 p.m
Reserve your seat

Women And Investing
Wednesday, August 12 at noon
Reserve your seat

How to Weather a Bear Market
Tuesday, August 18 at 6 p.m.
Reserve your seat

Rethinking Diversification
Wednesday, August 19 at noon
Reserve your seat

Social Security & Your Retirement
Tuesday, August 25 at 6 p.m.
Reserve your seat

How to Weather a Bear Market
Wednesday, August 26 at noon
Reserve your seat

Upcoming seminars 

Register today to save your spot for any of our virtual seminars.

The Return of Conservative Investing
Tuesday, September 1 at 6 p.m.
Reserve your seat

Social Security & Your Retirement
Wednesday, September 2 at noon
Reserve your seat

Women And Investing
Tuesday, September 8 at 6 p.m.
Reserve your seat

The Return of Conservative Investing
Wednesday, September 9 at noon
Reserve your seat

Social Security & Your Retirement
Tuesday, September 15 at 6 p.m.
Reserve your seat

Road to Retirement
Wednesday, September 16 at noon
Reserve your seat

How to Weather a Bear Market
Tuesday, September 22 at 6 p.m.
Reserve your seat

The 3 Transitions to Retirement
Wednesday, September 23 at noon
Reserve your seat

The 3 Transitions to Retirement
Tuesday, September 29 at 6 p.m.
Reserve your seat

Income for Life
Wednesday, September 30 at noon
Reserve your seat

This workshop is educational only and is not investment advice. If you need advice regarding your financial goals and investment needs, contact a financial advisor. CUNA Mutual Group is the marketing name for CUNA Mutual Holding Company, a mutual insurance holding company, its subsidiaries and affiliates. Annuities are issued by CMFG Life Insurance Company (CMFG Life) and MEMBERS Life Insurance Company (MEMBERS Life) and distributed by their affiliate, CUNA Brokerage Services, Inc., member FINRA/SIPC, a registered broker/dealer and investment advisor, 2000 Heritage Way, Waverly, IA, 50677. CMFG Life and MEMBERS Life are stock insurance companies. MEMBERS® is a registered trademark of CMFG Life. Investment and insurance products are not federally insured, may involve investment risk, may lose value and are not obligations of or guaranteed by any depository or lending institution. All contracts and forms may vary by state, and may not be available in all states or through all broker/dealers.

Representatives are registered, securities sold, advisory services offered through CUNA Brokerage Services, Inc. (CBSI), member FINRA/SIPC, a registered broker/dealer and investment advisor, which is not an affiliate of the credit union. CBSI is under contract with the financial institution to make securities available to members. Not NCUA/NCUSIF/FDIC insured, May Lose Value, No Financial Institution Guarantee. Not a deposit of any financial institution.

CUNA Brokerage Services, Inc. is a registered broker/dealer in all fifty states of the United States of America.

MGA-3013564.1-0320-0422
FR-3097053.1-0520-0622

Locate a Branch

Locations in Iowa and Nebraska to serve you.

Image of Veridian Branch